Meet The VIP Hosts
Meet The VIP Hosts
Meet The VIP Hosts
Meet The VIP Hosts

Meet The VIP Hosts

Our Casino Marketing team is the best in the Reno area, and ready to make your stay with Circus as pleasurable as possible. Meet each team member below, and see what sets Circus Circus above the rest.


Shawna Ridgebear
Director of Casino Marketing
D: 775-328-9562
C: 775-232-7328
sridgebear@circusreno.com

Diana Altura
Special Events Manager
D: 775-328-9293
C: 775-345-4148
daltura@circusreno.com

Juan Saldana
One Club Supervisor
D: 775-328-9534
C: 775-219-7080
jsaldana@circusreno.com

Julia Portillo
Executive Casino Host
D: 775-328-9266
C: 775-232-7343
jportillo@circusreno.com

Lilia Gapuz
Executive Casino Host
D: 775-328-9266
C: 775-345-4044
lgapuz@circusreno.com

Connie Avila
Casino Host
D: 775-328-9266
C: 775-335-7745
cavila@circusreno.com

Call 1-800-648-5010
to make a reservation.
SIGN UP TO RECEIVE NEWS AND OFFERS