Meet The VIP Hosts
Meet The VIP Hosts
Meet The VIP Hosts
Meet The VIP Hosts

Meet The VIP Hosts

Our Casino Marketing team is the best in the Reno area, and ready to make your stay with Circus as pleasurable as possible. Meet each team member below, and see what sets Circus Circus above the rest.


LA Brown
Director of Casino Marketing
D: 775-328-9562
labrown@circusreno.com

Diana Altura
Casino Marketing Manager
D: 775-328-9293
daltura@circusreno.com

Yazmin Rios
One Club Supervisor
D: 775-328-9561
C: 775-219-7080
yrios@circusreno.com

Leilani Cano
Casino Marketing Special Event Coordinator
D: 775-328-9520
C: 775-335-7745
lcano@circusreno.com

Julia Portillo
Executive Casino Host
D: 775-328-9266
C: 775-232-7343
jportillo@circusreno.com

Lilia Gapuz
Executive Casino Host
D: 775-328-9266
C: 775-345-4044
lgapuz@circusreno.com

Call 1-800-648-5010
to make a reservation.
SIGN UP TO RECEIVE NEWS AND OFFERS